

Navrachana International School, Vadodara



Managed by Navrachana Education Society

School Management Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Email Id
1	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member	Industrialist & Executive Chairperson of Navrachana Education Society	tejala@navrachana.ac.in
2	Mrs. Sandhya Gajjar	Member	Trustee, Navrachana Education Society	sandhyagajjar@navrachana.edu.in
3	Mr. Pradeep Sinha	Member	Trustee, Navrachana Education Society	pradeepsinha@navrachana.edu.in
4	Ms. Kashmira Jaiswal	Member Secretary / Principal	Principal, Navrachana International School, Vadodara	principal@navrachana.ac.in
5	Dr. Vandana Talegaonkar	Educationist	Associate Professor, School of liberal Arts & Education, Navrachana University	vandanat@nuv.ac.in
6	Dr. Valli Pillai	Educationist	Assistant Professor School: Liberal Studies And Education, Navrachana University	bvalli@nuv.ac.in
7	Dr. Rahul Thakkur	Parent Representative	Doctor	rkthakkur@gmail.com
8	Mr. Rahil Jain	Parent Representative	Business	rahil@ajwaworld.com
9	Mr. Ramesh Pandey	Principal	Principal - Kendriya Vidyalaya - ONGC Vadodara	principalongcbrd@gmail.com
10	Mr. Mahendrasinh Vihol	Principal	Principal, MKGM School, Vadodara	viholmahendra22@gmail.com
11	Ms. Hussain Kagalwala	Teacher Representative	H.S Coordinator, Navrachana International School Vadodara	cbse-hs- coordinator@navrachana.ac.in
12	Ms. Anagha Ghaisas	Teacher Representative	Coordinator, Navrachana International School Vadodara	cbse- coordinator@navrachana.ac.in